후기

8.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.0
편안함
8.5
숙소 위치
8.1
시설
8.6
직원
9.1
가격 대비 가치
8.2

후기

    Lance
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Yihsin
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 26일
    The hotel rooms themselves were a bit outdated and just a bit distance away from the outdoor Onsen pool. We went when it's still a bit chilly so just had to prepare to walk for 4-5 minutes in the cold.
    Food was delicious. They have four family onsen pools, and it was nice to have the option of enjoying the hot springs in privacy.
    Christina
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 9일
    Staff did not tell us we were going in the wrong direction to our rooms. It took a long time to check in. It was not very good value for money.
    Private onsen was good.
    Tal Elovits
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 4월 5일

    Not recommended

    The dining onsite ends at 19. The rooms are very simple. Staff wasen't very friendly.
    Big Onsen onsite that serves also local resident
    XINJIE
    fi

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 29일
    The private hot spring is not as good as the public one because there are no shampoo, body lotion and other things. But these things are provided in the public hot spring.
    Wonderful meals and hot springs. The staffs are very nice. They also provide the picking up services when we arrived as well as when we were back from the Hongu shrine. But you need to walk a little bit from the room to the hot spring.
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 27일
    Blanket and the bed are good, just the pillow is a bit too hard.
    Helpful and friendly staff. Nice dining.
    Nicole
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 3월 6일
    Old old old school hotel
    Onsen hot spring is nice many different rooms to choose it
    Wendy
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 12일

    Very peaceful and pleasant

    The Beds were a bit firm but helped by extra mattress.
    The Onsen was great as was the location and room - very peaceful and good reasonable food in the restaurant.
    Fan
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 2월 10일
    Food can improve. I will recommend the canteen in front of the public onsen instead of the restaurant next to the reception.
    Private onsen rooms were amazing. Largest and Probably the best in Japan (in terms of privacy, space, quality/price, much better than the famous Kinoseki or Hakone onsen). Will come again just for the onsen (the public ones are great too).
    wonderwonders
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 16일

    Highly recommend for a relax onsen trip

    You have to take the outdoor slippers provided. They are hard and even have some pain feeling. They serve another dinner menu for the second night with a little disappointment when compare with the first.
    The private family onsen provided a comfort and relax staying. The shuttle service is very convenient. They reply and confirm effectively before my arrival. Room is big enough that I seldom utilize the living room. They have good suggestions with the Kumano walk.
    MKYG
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 12월 22일
    the red carpet in the room was dirty
    has 4 private onsen bath for customers free of charge the large open bath so big and the spring water is great
    Woo Ching Man
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 12일
    The pillow is too hard which is not comfortable.
    Hot spring is really nice; got both public n private one; the private one is always available for which the fee is included in the rental fee.
    Bevely
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 12월 9일

    An experience.

    Having to carry my luggage up 60 steps to bus stop.
    The warm and friendly welcome made up for the chilly weather. The outdoor onsen in 0degrees was an experience! Breakfast was excellent.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2017년 12월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Kosuke
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 12월 4일

    Have nice stay.

    Can use private hot spring any time it’s available.
    Andy Ban
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 29일

    Staff was very polite. Breakfast n dinner was delicious can fill you right up. Onsen was superb.

    Getting there was difficult but the hotel will pick u up from the bus stop if you are late checking in.
    Staff was very helpful. They take you to any location you request and back. Private onsen was excellent after all the bush walking. Very nice breakfast and dinner. Room was big for two uff is but bit run down but it’s very clean. Will be back.
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 11월 27일

    Hot spring is perfect. Price and location is ok.

    The hotel actually contains three buildings, and there is no English name on any of them. I think hotel should add the name description into introduction, so that the guest knows about it, otherwise we might find them wrongly.
    The hot spring is wonderful. We tried one of the private one, it is really nice and traditional. The staffs are nice too. I did not try the restaurant, and actually around Hongu, you will also not find much to eat, so perhaps that is one of the limited choices. The first room smells strongly like smoking, after I mentioned it to reception immediately when I found out, they changed a room asap for me, thanks for the quick service. Although the second one smells like a big dog was there, but we opened the window for a while, then the smell is gone.
    Steve
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 11월 5일
    A little miscommunication as not much English spoken so although we would have like breakfast this was not included in our rate and we were not informed that we had to confirm this the night before.
    Loved the onsen facilities at this place. We could have a private onsen at any time whilst we were there and there was always one available when we wanted it. Really liked the huge rooms and extras provided. Very quiet.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 10월 26일

    Great facility and a wonderful staff who went out of their way to help us! Private onsens are great.

    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 26일

    Nice large room in beautiful location with private onsen and great breakfast

    The bath and shower in the room were a bit underwhelming, but more than compensated by the private hot spring bath
    Wonderful large room with separate Japanese tatami area, private hot spring bath, excellent Japanese breakfast
이용 후기 로딩중