Recensioni

8,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,0
Comfort
8,5
Posizione della struttura
8,1
Servizi
8,6
Staff
9,1
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,2

Recensioni

    Leopoldo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    13 maggio 2018
    Alla reception parlano solo giapponese
    L'onsen
    Michela
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    2 novembre 2017

    Un luogo magico da cui partire per la scoperta del Kumano Kodo

    Peccato che su 3 notti non ci abbiano mai rifatto la stanza, neanche svuotato un cestino... il personale è entrato solo per un cambio asciugamani.
    A disposizione degli ospiti 3 onsen privati magnifici. Buon cibo sia nell'area ristorante che nell'area tavola calda. Materassi comodi, stanze che sono mini appartamenti. Posizione buona per chi si muove a piedi o con mezzi pubblici, c'è una fermata dei bus proprio davanti la struttura. L'hotel fornisce anche un servizio navetta da alcuni punti strategici del cammino come Hongu, Yunomine, Hoshinmon...
    Lance
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    15 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Yihsin
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    26 aprile 2018
    The hotel rooms themselves were a bit outdated and just a bit distance away from the outdoor Onsen pool. We went when it's still a bit chilly so just had to prepare to walk for 4-5 minutes in the cold.
    Food was delicious. They have four family onsen pools, and it was nice to have the option of enjoying the hot springs in privacy.
    Christina
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    9 aprile 2018
    Staff did not tell us we were going in the wrong direction to our rooms. It took a long time to check in. It was not very good value for money.
    Private onsen was good.
    Tal Elovits
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    5 aprile 2018

    Not recommended

    The dining onsite ends at 19. The rooms are very simple. Staff wasen't very friendly.
    Big Onsen onsite that serves also local resident
    XINJIE
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    29 marzo 2018
    The private hot spring is not as good as the public one because there are no shampoo, body lotion and other things. But these things are provided in the public hot spring.
    Wonderful meals and hot springs. The staffs are very nice. They also provide the picking up services when we arrived as well as when we were back from the Hongu shrine. But you need to walk a little bit from the room to the hot spring.
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    27 marzo 2018
    Blanket and the bed are good, just the pillow is a bit too hard.
    Helpful and friendly staff. Nice dining.
    Nicole
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    6 marzo 2018
    Old old old school hotel
    Onsen hot spring is nice many different rooms to choose it
    Wendy
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    12 febbraio 2018

    Very peaceful and pleasant

    The Beds were a bit firm but helped by extra mattress.
    The Onsen was great as was the location and room - very peaceful and good reasonable food in the restaurant.
    Fan
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    10 febbraio 2018
    Food can improve. I will recommend the canteen in front of the public onsen instead of the restaurant next to the reception.
    Private onsen rooms were amazing. Largest and Probably the best in Japan (in terms of privacy, space, quality/price, much better than the famous Kinoseki or Hakone onsen). Will come again just for the onsen (the public ones are great too).
    wonderwonders
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    16 gennaio 2018

    Highly recommend for a relax onsen trip

    You have to take the outdoor slippers provided. They are hard and even have some pain feeling. They serve another dinner menu for the second night with a little disappointment when compare with the first.
    The private family onsen provided a comfort and relax staying. The shuttle service is very convenient. They reply and confirm effectively before my arrival. Room is big enough that I seldom utilize the living room. They have good suggestions with the Kumano walk.
    MKYG
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    22 dicembre 2017
    the red carpet in the room was dirty
    has 4 private onsen bath for customers free of charge the large open bath so big and the spring water is great
    Woo Ching Man
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 dicembre 2017
    The pillow is too hard which is not comfortable.
    Hot spring is really nice; got both public n private one; the private one is always available for which the fee is included in the rental fee.
    Bevely
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    9 dicembre 2017

    An experience.

    Having to carry my luggage up 60 steps to bus stop.
    The warm and friendly welcome made up for the chilly weather. The outdoor onsen in 0degrees was an experience! Breakfast was excellent.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    5 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kosuke
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    4 dicembre 2017

    Have nice stay.

    Can use private hot spring any time it’s available.
    Andy Ban
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 novembre 2017

    Staff was very polite. Breakfast n dinner was delicious can fill you right up. Onsen was superb.

    Getting there was difficult but the hotel will pick u up from the bus stop if you are late checking in.
    Staff was very helpful. They take you to any location you request and back. Private onsen was excellent after all the bush walking. Very nice breakfast and dinner. Room was big for two uff is but bit run down but it’s very clean. Will be back.
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    27 novembre 2017

    Hot spring is perfect. Price and location is ok.

    The hotel actually contains three buildings, and there is no English name on any of them. I think hotel should add the name description into introduction, so that the guest knows about it, otherwise we might find them wrongly.
    The hot spring is wonderful. We tried one of the private one, it is really nice and traditional. The staffs are nice too. I did not try the restaurant, and actually around Hongu, you will also not find much to eat, so perhaps that is one of the limited choices. The first room smells strongly like smoking, after I mentioned it to reception immediately when I found out, they changed a room asap for me, thanks for the quick service. Although the second one smells like a big dog was there, but we opened the window for a while, then the smell is gone.
    Steve
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    5 novembre 2017
    A little miscommunication as not much English spoken so although we would have like breakfast this was not included in our rate and we were not informed that we had to confirm this the night before.
    Loved the onsen facilities at this place. We could have a private onsen at any time whilst we were there and there was always one available when we wanted it. Really liked the huge rooms and extras provided. Very quiet.
Caricamento recensioni...